About ITV Studios Finland


ITV Studios Finland is one of the leading television production companies in Finland. We have produced informative programmes and entertainment for television since 1997. We make high quality, entertaining, and meaningful programmes.

We are More Than TV.

Logo

Pete Paavolainen

MD, Executive Producer
pete.paavolainen@itv.com

Logo

Ulla Ovaska

Finance Director
ulla.ovaska@itv.com

Logo

Saija Kerälä

Legal and Business Manager
saija.kerala@itv.com

Logo

Heli Koskela

Head of Formats, Executive Producer
heli.koskela@itv.com

Logo

Heidi Munkberg

Head of Entertainment, Executive Producer
heidi.munkberg@itv.com

Logo

Maria Kangas

Head of Scripted, Executive Producer
maria.kangas@itv.com

Logo

Sanna Padua

Executive Producer
sanna.padua@itv.com

Logo

Sanna Häkkinen

Head of Production
sanna.hakkinen@itv.com

Logo

Martta Seppinen

Post Production Producer
martta.seppinen@itv.com

Logo

Johanna Mäkitalo

Producer
johanna.makitalo@itv.com

Logo

Eeva Rantanen

Producer
eeva.rantanen@itv.com

Logo

Heidi Räihä-Faucon

Producer
heidi.raiha-faucon@itv.com

Logo

Essi Pouttu

Production Manager
essi.pouttu@itv.com

Logo

Heidi Manu

Producer
on maternity leave

Terms & Conditions | Privacy Notice

©Copyright ITV Studios 2020. All rights reserved